Beauty on a budget: Nail Polish 

This year I thought I would do something different and start a series called beauty on a budget.We all know the struggle of having to budget to make sure that we don’t spend beyond our means. Therefore the series is aimed at finding affordable beauty brands. I for one love nail polish. I love being able to wear different shades depending on my mood, and the current season. 

One of my favorite nail polish is from Essence. They honestly have affordable nail polish that comes in a variety of shades. They have nude, pastel and metallic colors just to name a few. Hence they cater for a variety of people. 

I for one hate having to wait for ages for nail polish to dry only for it to start chipping within hours. My experience with this nail polish has left me happy as it dries quickly and chips only after a couple of days whenever I use it. 


Feel free to suggest some of your affordable nail polishes or any other products that you would like me to try. 

Love, 

Tandzile 😘😘

One thought on “Beauty on a budget: Nail Polish 

Leave a Reply

