Pyjama Movie Night

I recently had a pyjama movie night with my friends  and the other girls from my residence in Rosebank. Never in my wildest dreams did I ever think that I would be wearing my pyjama’s outside. It was new experience that turned out to be a wonderful adventure. When we arrived in Rosebank no one wanted to go outside first. People were literally staring at the large group of girls walking around in their sleepwear. Everyone eventually got used to all the eyes and just carried on as normal. Walking around in sleepwear became our new normal. I decided that it was a new experience that I was going to embrace. Our first stop was Starbucks where we all got different drinks. I decided to get a frappuccino which I thoroughly enjoyed. After our stop at Starbucks it was time for our movie. There is honestly nothing better than watching a movie in your pyjama’s. You are literally so comfortable, and not being squeezed to death by your jeans. All in all I had a memorable night. Would I do it again? Probably not but this one for the bucket list.

IMG-20160825-WA0028

IMG-20160825-WA0029

IMG-20160825-WA0025

IMG-20160825-WA0001

Leave a Reply

