Precious moments

Life is about living. Living means to go out there and experience new things. I think the following quote sums about my thoughts about what life is about.“The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experience.” ― Eleanor Roosevelt

I recently decided to heed the wise words of Eleanor Roosevelt and reach out eagerly for a newer and richer experience. My friend Neo and I decided to go have dinner at this place called PiZa E Vino. It was love at first sight for me. The decor on the outside caught my attention from the moment I laid eyes on it. Nothing could have prepared me for the inside. I found myself wanting to take pictures of every inch of the space.The decor,layout and people were very inviting. I felt right at home with the cozy fire warming me thanks to the cold Johannesburg  weather.

The most precious moments are those moments that money cannot buy. Those moments you spend with people who mean a lot to you. People who are also reaching out eagerly for all that life has to offer.

IMG-20160727-WA0046

Neo 20160727_230443

IMG-20160727-WA0042

 

 

Leave a Reply

