Starbucks

 

Starbucks came to South Africa recently. My friend Neo and I decided that we wanted to try it out, and have our own Starbucks experience. It was really good to get out and try something new. The first thing that stuck out for me when we got there was the vibe of the place. I love the indoor and outdoor area. My friend Neo and I decided to sit indoors. The first thing that I noticed when I walked in was the smell of coffee. I personally love coffee so I was in heaven. What made me even more happier was the fact that they had cake. The service was also amazing so that just made everything even better.  Here is to more exploring, experiences and memories!!

IMG-20160609-WA0041

IMG-20160609-WA0040

IMG-20160609-WA0032.jpg

 

2016-06-14 12.50.55 1.jpg

2016-06-13 01.46.04 1.jpg

Leave a Reply

