Happy New Year!!

It is that time of year when everyone is making resolutions about what they will do or improve this year. I personally didn’t make any resolutions this year. I look at New Year’s as an opportunity to be thankful, and just thank God for everything that he has done for me. I try to be thankful everyday, and not to take anything for granted. As I start 2016 I just want to live everyday getting closer to God and to push myself to do my best. I am wishing everyone a Happy and prosperous New Year. May you all take a chance and follow your dreams, and not be discouraged by anyone. Embrace yourself and be content with who you are. Embrace 2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣6️⃣ and the journey that it brings. 

  

Leave a Reply

