New Hobbies

Over the course of this year I have discovered that I really love photography. Well to be honest I enjoy being behind the camera, and being the subject behind the camera. I love the fact that with photography you are able to capture special memories and beautiful scenery. Here are a few random pictures that I took with my friend Neo when we should have been studying this weekend. The study break ended up being worth it because we took loads of pictures, and here are a few of my personal favourites. 🙂

I really don't know what we were looking at...
I really don’t know what we were looking at…
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a6 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset
Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset
Leave a Reply

