Enjoying life

Sometimes things don’t go they I want them to go. Life can get real sometimes where everything seems to be going horribly wrong. At that particular moment all I want to do is just give up, and just wonder what I did to deserve what is happening. Well that never really helps with anything it just leaves you feeling depressed. What I have learnt from those particular moments is that I need to give everything to God, and deal with things as they come knowing that I have God by my side.

I truly believe that sometimes those bad moments in my life are God’s way of moulding me and making me into a better person. There have been so many moments where bad stuff would happen and days, weeks and months later  I would realise that whatever happened actually stopped or prevented me from making a horrible decision.  Trust in God, and let him lead you. He is an all knowing God who only wants the best for you.

 

11208178_1630202860535972_1569053759_n

Leave a Reply

